Spend your New Jersey vacation with us at The RoseMary Inn in Columbia and enjoy area attractions such as the Appalachian Trail, Paulinskill Valley Trail, Shawnee Mountain, or Delaware Water Gap. The immediate area boasts scores of enchanting restaurants and exciting recreational activities to satisfy everyone from the adventuresome explorer to the relaxed tourist. There are plenty of opportunities for hiking, fishing, skiing, golfing, horseback riding, biking, and so much more.

INTERACTIVE MAP

Please use the zoom controls in the upper left hand corner of the map to adjust your view. This will allow you to zoom in to see more detail, or zoom out to see points of interest outside of the current display (especially for outdoor activities). You also have the ability to drag the map to see areas outside of the current view.

Dining

Points of Interest

Shopping

Recreational Activities

Farms and Wineries

ANTIQUE SHOPPING
Carriage Barn Antiques, Clarks Summit, NJ  www.carriagebarnantiques.com
Main Antiques, Washington, NJ  www.122mainantiques.com
Olde Engine Works, Stroudsburg, PA  www.oldeengineworks.com
Pocono Peddlers Village, Tannersville, PA  www.poconoantiquemall.com
The Mill, Lafayette, NJ  www.millantiques.com
The Nest, Hope, NJ  www.thenest@hope.com
Timeless Treasures, Stroudsburg, PA  www.timelesstreasures5005.com
Village Antiques and Collectibles, Lafayette, PA  www.lafayettevillageshops.com
Water Street Antiques, Belvidere, NJ  www.waterstantiques.com

BALLOON/GLIDERRIDES/SKYDIVING
Balloonatics (hot air balloon rides), Harmony, NJ  www.njballoonrides.com
Sky's the Limit (skydiving), East Stroudsburg, PA 
www.skysthelimit.net
Yards Creek Soaring (glider rides), Blairstown, NJ  www.yardscreeksoaring.com

 

BIKING
Edge of the Woods Outfitters, DWG, PA  www.edgeofthewoodsoutfitters.com



BOWLING
Bel Pike Lanes, Belvidere, NJ 908.475.2067908.475.2067 (no website)
Oakwood Lanes, Washington, NJ
  www.oakwoodlanes.com


CANOEING/KAYAKING/RAFTING/TUBING
Adventure Sports, Marshall's Creek, PA  www.adventuresport.com
Chamberlain Canoes, Smithfield, PA  www.chamberlaincanoes.com
Edge of the Woods Outfitters, DWG, PA  www.edgeofthewoodsoutfitters.com
Shawnee River Trips, Shawnee, PA  www.shawneerivertrips.com


CASINO
Mount Airy Casino, Mt Pocono, PA  www.mountairycasino.com
The Sands, Bethlehem, PA  www.pasands.com  

 

CINEMA
Cinemark, Stroudsburg, PA  www.cinemark.com
Clearview Cinemas, Hackettstown, NJ 
www.clearviewcinemas.com
Poconos Movieplex, East Stroudsburg, PA 
www.poconosmovieplex.com

 

DINING
Antelao - Delaware Water Gap, PA  www.antelaorestaurant.com
Bello Giorno Catering - Belvidere, NJ  www.bellogiornocatering.com
Black Forest Inn - Stanhope, NJ  www.blackforestinn.com
Buckwood Bistro - Delaware, NJ  www.buckwoodbistro.net
Dalton's Columbia Inn - Delaware, NJ  www.daltonscolumbiainn.com
Ellias - Columbia, NJ   www.elliasrestaurant.net
Hunters' Lodge - Delaware NJ  www.hunterslodge.net
Saen Thai Cuisine - Shawnee, PA www.saenthai.com
Sycamore Grille - Delaware Water Gap, PA  www.sycamoregrille.com
Thai Orchid, Stroudsburg, PA  www.thaiorchidtakeout.com
Thai Thani - Stroudsburg, PA www.thaithanipocono.com
The Deerhead Inn - Delaware Water Gap, PA  www.deerheadinn.com
The Gem and Keystone - Shawnee, PA  www.gemandkeystone.com
The Inn at Millrace Pond - Hope, NJ  www.innatmillracepond.com
Valley View Restaurant, Mt Bethel, PA  www.valleyviewrestaurant.com
The Walpack Inn - Walpack Center, NJ  www.walpackinn.com

 

FARMS
Baarda Farms - Mt Bethel, PA  www.baardafarms.com
Brook Hollow Farms - Columbia, NJ   www.njskylands.com/_brookhollow.htm
Donaldson Farms - Hackettstown, NJ  www.donaldsonfarms.net
Glen View Farm - Blairstown, NJ  www.glenviewfarm.com
Long Meadow Farm - Hope, NJ  www.longmeadowfarmnj.com
Mackey's Orchards - Belvidere, NJ  www.mackeysorchard.com
Marshall's Farm Market - Delaware, NJ  www.marshallsfarmmarket.com
Race Farm - Blairstown, NJ  www.racefarmllc.com
Valley Shepherd Creamery - Long Valley, NJ  www.valleyshepherd.com
Well Sweep Herb Farm - Hackettstown, N  www.wellsweep.com

 

FLEA MARKETS
Blue Ridge Flea Market - Saylorsburg, PA
Five Acres Flea Market - White Township, NJ

 

GOLF
Apple Mountain Golf and Country Club - Oxford, NJ  www.applemountaingolf.com
Blair Academy Golf Course - Blairstown, NJ  www.blair.edu
Glen Brook Country Club - Stroudsburg, PA  www.glenbrookgolfclub.com
Shawnee Golf Resort - Shawnee, PA  www.shawneeinn.com
Water Gap Country Club - Delaware Water Gap, PA  www.watergapcountryclub.com

 

HORSEBACK RIDING
Four Winds Ranch - Newton, NJ   www.4windshorseranch.com
Spring Valley Equestrian Center - Newton, NJ   www.springvalleyequestriancenter.com

 

NATURETRAILS/BIRDING AREAS/WILDLIFE/OBSERVATORY
Birding - Audubon Society - Bernardsville, NJ  www.njaudubon.org
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area  www.nps.gov/dewa/
Fishing Info  www.njfishandwildlife.com
Jenny Jump Astronomy Observatory - Hope, NJ  www.uacnj.org
Lakota Wolf Preserve - Columbia, NJ  www.lakotawolf.com
Merrill Creek Environmental Preserve - Harmony, NJ  www.merrillcreek.com
Paulinskill Valley Trail Association   www.pvtc-kvsp.org
Pocono Environmental Education Center - Dingman's Ferry, PA  www.peec.org
Trail Info for New Jersey  www.americantrails.org/resources/statetrails/NJstate.html

RACEWAY
Pocono Raceway -Long Pond, PA  www.poconoraceway.com

 
 
 
 
 
The RoseMary Inn | 88 Hainesburg River Road | Columbia, NJ 07832 | Local: 908-496-8855
E-Mail | WebSite | Site Map | Links | Website Design, Hosting & Promotion by Acorn Internet Services, Inc.