Spend your New Jersey vacation with us at The RoseMary Inn in Columbia and enjoy area attractions such as the Appalachian Trail, Paulinskill Valley Trail, Shawnee Mountain, or Delaware Water Gap. The immediate area boasts scores of enchanting restaurants and exciting recreational activities to satisfy everyone from the adventuresome explorer to the relaxed tourist. There are plenty of opportunities for hiking, fishing, skiing, golfing, horseback riding, biking, and so much more.


Please use the zoom controls in the upper left hand corner of the map to adjust your view. This will allow you to zoom in to see more detail, or zoom out to see points of interest outside of the current display (especially for outdoor activities). You also have the ability to drag the map to see areas outside of the current view.


Points of Interest


Recreational Activities

Farms and Wineries

Carriage Barn Antiques, Clarks Summit, NJ  www.carriagebarnantiques.com
Main Antiques, Washington, NJ  www.122mainantiques.com
Olde Engine Works, Stroudsburg, PA  www.oldeengineworks.com
Pocono Peddlers Village, Tannersville, PA  www.pocono-antiquemall.com
The Nest, Hope, NJ  www.thenestathope.com
Water Street Antiques, Belvidere, NJ  www.waterstantiques.com


Balloonatics (hot air balloon rides), Harmony, NJ  www.njballoonrides.com
Sky's the Limit (skydiving), East Stroudsburg, PA 
Yards Creek Soaring (glider rides), Blairstown, NJ  908.347.8053


Edge of the Woods Outfitters, DWG, PA  www.edgeofthewoodsoutfitters.com

Oakwood Lanes, Washington, NJ  www.oakwoodlanes.com

Adventure Sports, Marshall's Creek, PA  www.adventuresport.com
Chamberlain Canoes, Smithfield, PA  www.chamberlaincanoes.com
Edge of the Woods Outfitters, DWG, PA  www.edgeofthewoodsoutfitters.com
Shawnee River Trips, Shawnee, PA  www.shawneerivertrips.com

Mount Airy Casino, Mt Pocono, PA  www.mountairycasino.com
The Sands, Bethlehem, PA  www.pasands.com  


Cinemark, Stroudsburg, PA  www.cinemark.com
Clearview Cinemas, Hackettstown, NJ 
Poconos Movieplex, East Stroudsburg, PA 


Bello Giorno Catering - Belvidere, NJ  www.bellogiornocatering.com
Black Forest Inn - Stanhope, NJ  www.blackforestinn.com
Dalton's Columbia Inn - Delaware, NJ  www.daltonscolumbiainn.com
Ellias - Columbia, NJ   www.elliasrestaurant.net
Jagerstein Biergarten - Delaware, NJ   www.jagersteinbiergarten.com
Saen Thai Cuisine - Shawnee, PA www.saenthai.com
Sycamore Grille - Delaware Water Gap, PA  www.sycamoregrille.com
Thai Orchid, Stroudsburg, PA  www.thaiorchidtakeout.com
Thai Thani - Stroudsburg, PA www.thaithanipocono.com
The Deerhead Inn - Delaware Water Gap, PA  www.deerheadinn.com
The Gem and Keystone - Shawnee, PA  www.gemandkeystone.com
The Inn at Millrace Pond - Hope, NJ  www.innatmillracepond.com
Valley View Restaurant, Mt Bethel, PA  www.valleyviewrestaurant.com
The Walpack Inn - Walpack Center, NJ  www.walpackinn.com


Baarda Farms - Mt Bethel, PA  www.baardafarms.com
Brook Hollow Farms - Columbia, NJ   www.njskylands.com/_brookhollow.htm
Donaldson Farms - Hackettstown, NJ  www.donaldsonfarms.net
Glen View Farm - Blairstown, NJ  www.glenviewfarm.com
Long Meadow Farm - Hope, NJ  www.longmeadowfarmnj.com
Mackey's Orchards - Belvidere, NJ  www.mackeysorchard.com
Marshall's Farm Market - Delaware, NJ  www.marshallsfarmmarket.com
Race Farm - Blairstown, NJ  www.racefarmllc.com
Valley Shepherd Creamery - Long Valley, NJ  www.valleyshepherd.com
Well Sweep Herb Farm - Hackettstown, N  www.wellsweep.com


Blue Ridge Flea Market - Saylorsburg, PA
Five Acres Flea Market - White Township, NJ


Apple Mountain Golf and Country Club - Oxford, NJ  www.applemountaingolf.com
Blair Academy Golf Course - Blairstown, NJ  www.blair.edu
Glen Brook Country Club - Stroudsburg, PA  www.glenbrookgolfclub.com
Shawnee Golf Resort - Shawnee, PA  www.shawneeinn.com
Water Gap Country Club - Delaware Water Gap, PA  www.watergapcountryclub.com


Four Winds Ranch - Newton, NJ   www.4windshorseranch.com
Spring Valley Equestrian Center - Newton, NJ   www.springvalleyequestriancenter.com


Birding - Audubon Society - Bernardsville, NJ  www.njaudubon.org
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area  www.nps.gov/dewa/
Fishing Info  www.njfishandwildlife.com
Jenny Jump Astronomy Observatory - Hope, NJ  www.uacnj.org
Lakota Wolf Preserve - Columbia, NJ  www.lakotawolf.com
Merrill Creek Environmental Preserve - Harmony, NJ  www.merrillcreek.com
Paulinskill Valley Trail Association   www.pvtc-kvsp.org
Pocono Environmental Education Center - Dingman's Ferry, PA  www.peec.org
Trail Info for New Jersey  www.americantrails.org/resources/statetrails/NJstate.html

Pocono Raceway -Long Pond, PA  www.poconoraceway.com

The RoseMary Inn | 88 Hainesburg River Road | Columbia, NJ 07832 | Local: 908-496-8855
E-Mail | WebSite | Site Map | Links | Website Design, Hosting & Promotion by Acorn Internet Services, Inc.